Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to top

Top

Blog

A [Vegan] Day in Dubai

October 5, 2016 |

Kristin spends 1 full day in Dubai and shares what she finds in the Dubai Mall and at a couple of vegan-friendly eateries.

Connect with vegans around the world by joining our global community of compassionate vegan travelers:

https://www.vegantravel.com/ … Read More

My 16 Hour Non-Stop Flight (Dubai > Auckland)

September 26, 2016 |

BLOG POST: How to Survive a Long Haul Flight: https://vegantravel.com/long-haul-fli…

Kristin’s flight from Dubai to Auckland + how she spent her first full day in Auckland!

Connect with vegans around the world by joining our global community of compassionate vegan … Read More

Vegan in Amsterdam! Video Blog for VeganTravel

September 15, 2016 |

Kristin’s vegan foodie video blog of her 3 days in Amsterdam, Netherlands!

Connect with vegans around the world by joining our global community of compassionate vegan travelers:

https://www.vegantravel.com/ https://wtfveganfood.com/

——————————

Featuring:

Roots (juice, smoothies, & acai bowls) Vondelpark (walk … Read More

CHURCH MADE OF HUMAN BONES – Vlog 123 (Prague, Czech Republic)

August 20, 2016 |

Vlog 123 – Prague, Czech Republic

MY BOOKS: Will Travel for Vegan Food memoir: http://amzn.to/1LXmQje How to Launch & Promote Your First Book on a $0 Budget: http://bit.ly/2azS4mC

RESTAURANTS VISITED (in order of appearance): Plevel: http://restauraceplevel.cz/en Moment Cafe: http://momentcafe.cz/ Vegans Prague: http://www.vegansprague.cz/ Loving Hut: http://www.lovinghut.cz/ … Read More

Berlin, Germany – Neighborhood of Neukölln Vegan Food Tour

August 12, 2016 | 2

What to eat in Neukölln (Berlin, Germany)!

Connect with vegans around the world by joining our global community of compassionate vegan travelers:

https://www.vegantravel.com/ https://wtfveganfood.com/

——————————

Kristin shows us around the best vegan restaurants and food finds in a popular … Read More

#6vegans1bus (or vegan in Poznań, Poland) – vlog 122

August 5, 2016 | 2

#6vegans1bus (or vegan in Poznań, Poland) – vlog 122

MY BOOKS: Will Travel for Vegan Food memoir: http://amzn.to/1LXmQje How to Launch & Promote Your First Book on a $0 Budget: http://bit.ly/2azS4mC

RESOURCES: Vegan Travel: http://vegantravel.com/ Indefinite Adventure (Sam & Zab) http://www.indefiniteadventure.com Vegan Nom … Read More