Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to top

Top

book

Bordering Vermont – DAILY Vlog, Ep. 34

August 18, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog, Ep. 34

 

The book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Restaurants visited: South Street Cafe – http://www.southstreetcafe.com

Add me on: Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/wtfveganfood YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/user/wtfveganfood Instagram – https://instagram.com/wtfveganfood/ Twitter – https://twitter.com/wtfveganfood

Websites: https://wtfveganfood.com/ http://kristinlajeunesse.com/

Music by: Jonathan Mann – http://jonathanmann.net Jahzzar – http://freemusicarchive.org/music/Jahzzar/

Read More

She Stole The Show – DAILY Vlog, Ep. 33

August 17, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog, Ep. 33

 

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3 Long Island book tour stop sponsor: http://www.jayastafa.com/

Restaurants visited: 3 Brothers Vegan Cafe – http://www.3brothersvegancafe.com/

Add me on: Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/wtfveganfood YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/user/wtfveganfood Instagram – https://instagram.com/wtfveganfood/ Twitter – https://twitter.com/wtfveganfood

Websites: https://wtfveganfood.com/ http://kristinlajeunesse.com/

Music by: … Read More

Pine Box Rock Shop – DAILY Vlog, Ep. 32

August 16, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog, Ep. 32

 

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Long Island book tour stop sponsor: http://www.jayastafa.com/

Restaurants visited: Dun-Well Doughnuts – http://dunwelldoughnuts.com Cinnamon Snail – http://www.cinnamonsnail.com Pine Box Rock Shop – http://www.pineboxrockshop.com

Noteworthy: Long Island Book Signing –https://www.facebook.com/events/123900691285942/ Vegan Shop-Up – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Vegan-Shop-Up/186283534782045

Add … Read More

The Vegan Roadie – DAILY Vlog, Ep. 30

August 14, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog, Ep. 30

 

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Long Island book tour stop sponsor: http://www.jayastafa.com/

Restaurants visited: Pure Food – http://www.yelp.com/biz/pure-food-new-york V Spot – http://vspot.nyc Blythe Anne’s – http://www.yelp.com/biz/blythe-anns-new-york

Noteworthy: The Vegan Roadie – http://veganroadie.com Long Island Book Signing –https://www.facebook.com/events/123900691285942/ Vegan Shop-Up … Read More

That Cake Batter Tho – DAILY Vlog Ep. 26

August 10, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog Ep. 26

 

Book tour sponsor: http://morethansalad.com/

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Restaurant visited: Souen – http://souen.net Blythe Anne’s – http://www.yelp.com/biz/blythe-anns-new-york

Noteworthy: Sanctuary Guest Suites (B&B) – http://www.sanctuarynycretreats.com Arthur Murray Dance – http://chicagoarthurmurray.com NYC Book Signing – https://www.facebook.com/events/117330678612060/ Long Island Book Signing –https://www.facebook.com/events/123900691285942/ … Read More

All The Ice Cream – Vlog No. 10

July 20, 2015 |

Vlog. No. 10

 

Book tour sponsor: http://morethansalad.com

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Restaurants visited: Timeless Coffee – http://www.timelesscoffee.com/ Curbside Creamery – http://www.curbsideoakland.com/ Shizen Vegan Sushi Bar – http://shizenvegansushi.com/

Noteworthy: ODC Dance Commons – http://www.odcdance.org/ Tika Morgan – http://www.tikamorgan.com/ Twin … Read More