Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to top

Top

jonathan mann

Pine Box Rock Shop – DAILY Vlog, Ep. 32

August 16, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog, Ep. 32

 

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Long Island book tour stop sponsor: http://www.jayastafa.com/

Restaurants visited: Dun-Well Doughnuts – http://dunwelldoughnuts.com Cinnamon Snail – http://www.cinnamonsnail.com Pine Box Rock Shop – http://www.pineboxrockshop.com

Noteworthy: Long Island Book Signing –https://www.facebook.com/events/123900691285942/ Vegan Shop-Up – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Vegan-Shop-Up/186283534782045

Add … Read More

Food For Life – DAILY Vlog, Ep. 31

August 15, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog, Ep. 31

 

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Long Island book tour stop sponsor: http://www.jayastafa.com/

Restaurants visited: Pure Food – http://www.yelp.com/biz/pure-food-new-york Peacefood Cafe – http://www.peacefoodcafe.com

Noteworthy: Eric Lanigan – http://www.ericlanigan.com Food For Life – http://www.sanctuarynycretreats.com/programs/ Long Island Book Signing –https://www.facebook.com/events/123900691285942/ Vegan Shop-Up … Read More

The Vegan Roadie – DAILY Vlog, Ep. 30

August 14, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog, Ep. 30

 

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Long Island book tour stop sponsor: http://www.jayastafa.com/

Restaurants visited: Pure Food – http://www.yelp.com/biz/pure-food-new-york V Spot – http://vspot.nyc Blythe Anne’s – http://www.yelp.com/biz/blythe-anns-new-york

Noteworthy: The Vegan Roadie – http://veganroadie.com Long Island Book Signing –https://www.facebook.com/events/123900691285942/ Vegan Shop-Up … Read More

It’s Not You… DAILY Vlog, Ep. 29

August 13, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog, Ep. 29

 

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Long Island book tour stop sponsor: http://www.jayastafa.com/

Restaurants visited: Pure Food – http://www.yelp.com/biz/pure-food-new-york V Note – http://v-notenyc.com/home/

Noteworthy: Long Island Book Signing –https://www.facebook.com/events/123900691285942/ Vegan Shop-Up – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Vegan-Shop-Up/186283534782045

Add me on: Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/wtfveganfood YouTube … Read More

When It Rains – DAILY Vlog Ep. 28

August 12, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog Ep. 28

 

Book tour sponsor: http://morethansalad.com/

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Restaurants visited: Pause Cafe – http://www.pausecafenyc.com Peacefood Cafe – http://www.peacefoodcafe.com Yeah Dawg! – http://www.yeahdawgvegan.com Sweet Solace – https://www.facebook.com/SweetSolaceNYC Palá – http://www.palapizza.com

Noteworthy: Mooshoes NYC – http://www.mooshoes.com Jamie Kilstein – http://jamiekilstein.com Sanctuary Guest Suites … Read More

Sugar Addict – DAILY Vlog Ep. 27

August 11, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog Ep. 27

Book tour sponsor: http://morethansalad.com/ Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Restaurant visited: Atlas Cafe – http://www.atlascafenyc.com/ by CHLOE. – http://www.bychefchloe.com/ Prodigy Coffee – http://www.prodigycoffee.com/ Superiority Burger – http://www.superiorityburger.com/

Noteworthy: Sanctuary Guest Suites (B&B) – http://www.sanctuarynycretreats.com/ NYC Book Signing – https://www.facebook.com/events/117330678612060/ Long Island Book … Read More