Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to top

Top

kristin lajeunesse

Facebook Secret – Vlog No. 7

July 16, 2015 |

Vlog No. 7

 

Book tour sponsor: http://morethansalad.com

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Restaurants visited: Grindcore House – http://www.grindcorehouse.com P.S. & Co. – http://puresweets.com

Noteworthy: Guided Ideation Picnics – http://www.kristinlajeunesse.com/guided-ideation-picnics/ Vegan Publishers – http://veganpublishers.com Indraloka Animal Sanctuary – https://indralokaanimalsanctuary.wordpress.com Batter & … Read More

Routine Enemy – Vlog No. 5

July 14, 2015 |

 

Book tour sponsor: http://morethansalad.com/

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Noteworthy mentions: Caviar food delivery – https://www.trycaviar.com/ PS & Co – http://puresweets.com/ Wild Beauty Skin Care – http://www.wildbeautyskincare.com/ Jedidiah Jenkins – https://vimeo.com/120206922 More Than Salad App – http://morethansalad.com/ Happy Cow … Read More

Vedge – Vlog No. 4

July 13, 2015 |

 

Book tour sponsor: http://morethansalad.com

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Restaurants visited: Blackbird Pizzeria – http://www.blackbirdpizzeria.com Vedge – http://vedgerestaurant.com

Add me on: Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/wtfveganfood Instagram – https://instagram.com/wtfveganfood/ Twitter – https://twitter.com/wtfveganfood YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/user/wtfveganfood

Websites: https://wtfveganfood.com/ http://kristinlajeunesse.com/

Music by: BoxCat … Read More

Customer Relationship Management – Vlog No. 3

July 12, 2015 |

 

Book tour sponsor: http://morethansalad.com

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Restaurants visited: P.S.&Co. – http://puresweets.com Sprig & Vine – http://sprigandvine.com Vegan Treats – http://vegantreats.com V Street – http://vstreetfood.com

Peoples featured, on IG: Adam @apeditto Rocco @roccopeditto Elizabeth @elizabethkongsgaard

Add me … Read More

Guided Ideation Picnics – Vlog No. 2

July 11, 2015 |

VLOG NO. 2: GUIDED IDEATION PICNICS

 

Book tour sponsor: http://morethansalad.com

Guided Ideation Picnics: http://www.kristinlajeunesse.com/guided-ideation-picnics/

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Restaurants visited: Green Eggs – http://greeneggscafe.com Grindcore House – http://www.grindcorehouse.com Royal Tavern – http://www.royaltavern.com

Add me on: Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/wtfveganfood Instagram … Read More

Book Trailer, Recording Audio, Hidden Contests, & More!!

January 21, 2015 |

I’ve got some news about the book launch trailer, recording chapters of the book at Crooked Creek Recording Studio today, contest reminders, and a hint at what’s to come!

Weeeeee!!!!

 

WTFVF Theme Song by: Jonathan Mann Closing Song by: Aloe Blacc … Read More