Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to top

Top

memoir

She Freaked Out – DAILY Vlog, Ep. 38

August 22, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog, Ep. 38

 

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/wtfveganfood

The book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Book tour sponsor: http://www.veganoutdooradventures.com/

Restaurants visited: South Street Cafe – http://southstreetcafe.com/

Noteworthy : The Bennington Bookshop – http://www.benningtonbookshop.com/ Spice ‘n Nice – http://www.spicennice.net/

Add me on: Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/wtfveganfood YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/user/wtfvegan… Instagram – https://instagram.com/wtfveganfood/ Twitter – https://twitter.com/wtfveganfood

Websites: … Read More

She Stole The Show – DAILY Vlog, Ep. 33

August 17, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog, Ep. 33

 

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3 Long Island book tour stop sponsor: http://www.jayastafa.com/

Restaurants visited: 3 Brothers Vegan Cafe – http://www.3brothersvegancafe.com/

Add me on: Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/wtfveganfood YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/user/wtfveganfood Instagram – https://instagram.com/wtfveganfood/ Twitter – https://twitter.com/wtfveganfood

Websites: https://wtfveganfood.com/ http://kristinlajeunesse.com/

Music by: … Read More

Food For Life – DAILY Vlog, Ep. 31

August 15, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog, Ep. 31

 

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Long Island book tour stop sponsor: http://www.jayastafa.com/

Restaurants visited: Pure Food – http://www.yelp.com/biz/pure-food-new-york Peacefood Cafe – http://www.peacefoodcafe.com

Noteworthy: Eric Lanigan – http://www.ericlanigan.com Food For Life – http://www.sanctuarynycretreats.com/programs/ Long Island Book Signing –https://www.facebook.com/events/123900691285942/ Vegan Shop-Up … Read More

The Vegan Roadie – DAILY Vlog, Ep. 30

August 14, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog, Ep. 30

 

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Long Island book tour stop sponsor: http://www.jayastafa.com/

Restaurants visited: Pure Food – http://www.yelp.com/biz/pure-food-new-york V Spot – http://vspot.nyc Blythe Anne’s – http://www.yelp.com/biz/blythe-anns-new-york

Noteworthy: The Vegan Roadie – http://veganroadie.com Long Island Book Signing –https://www.facebook.com/events/123900691285942/ Vegan Shop-Up … Read More

It’s Not You… DAILY Vlog, Ep. 29

August 13, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog, Ep. 29

 

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Long Island book tour stop sponsor: http://www.jayastafa.com/

Restaurants visited: Pure Food – http://www.yelp.com/biz/pure-food-new-york V Note – http://v-notenyc.com/home/

Noteworthy: Long Island Book Signing –https://www.facebook.com/events/123900691285942/ Vegan Shop-Up – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Vegan-Shop-Up/186283534782045

Add me on: Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/wtfveganfood YouTube … Read More

Vedge – Vlog No. 4

July 13, 2015 |

 

Book tour sponsor: http://morethansalad.com

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Restaurants visited: Blackbird Pizzeria – http://www.blackbirdpizzeria.com Vedge – http://vedgerestaurant.com

Add me on: Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/wtfveganfood Instagram – https://instagram.com/wtfveganfood/ Twitter – https://twitter.com/wtfveganfood YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/user/wtfveganfood

Websites: https://wtfveganfood.com/ http://kristinlajeunesse.com/

Music by: BoxCat … Read More