Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to top

Top

road trip

Bordering Vermont – DAILY Vlog, Ep. 34

August 18, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog, Ep. 34

 

The book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Restaurants visited: South Street Cafe – http://www.southstreetcafe.com

Add me on: Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/wtfveganfood YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/user/wtfveganfood Instagram – https://instagram.com/wtfveganfood/ Twitter – https://twitter.com/wtfveganfood

Websites: https://wtfveganfood.com/ http://kristinlajeunesse.com/

Music by: Jonathan Mann – http://jonathanmann.net Jahzzar – http://freemusicarchive.org/music/Jahzzar/

Read More

When It Rains – DAILY Vlog Ep. 28

August 12, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog Ep. 28

 

Book tour sponsor: http://morethansalad.com/

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Restaurants visited: Pause Cafe – http://www.pausecafenyc.com Peacefood Cafe – http://www.peacefoodcafe.com Yeah Dawg! – http://www.yeahdawgvegan.com Sweet Solace – https://www.facebook.com/SweetSolaceNYC Palá – http://www.palapizza.com

Noteworthy: Mooshoes NYC – http://www.mooshoes.com Jamie Kilstein – http://jamiekilstein.com Sanctuary Guest Suites … Read More

iMovie Woes – Vlog No. 17

July 27, 2015 |

Vlog No. 17

 

Book tour sponsor: http://morethansalad.com

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Restaurants visited: Souley Vegan – http://www.souleyvegan.com/ Timeless Coffee Roasters – http://www.timelesscoffee.com

Add me on: Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/wtfveganfood YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/user/wtfveganfood Instagram – https://instagram.com/wtfveganfood/ Twitter – https://twitter.com/wtfveganfood

Websites: https://wtfveganfood.com/ http://kristinlajeunesse.com/

Music by: … Read More

Fast [And Slow] Vegan Food – Vlog No. 13

July 23, 2015 |

Vlog No. 13

 

Book tour sponsor: http://morethansalad.com

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Restaurants visited: Amy’s Drive Thru – http://www.amysdrivethru.com/ Muir’s Tea Room – http://muirstearoom.com/

Noteworthy: Sonoma Humane Society – http://sonomahumane.org/ SF Vegetarian Society – http://sfvs.org/

Add me on: Facebook … Read More

Philadelphia Mon Amour – Vlog No. 9

July 19, 2015 |

Vlog. No. 9

 

Book tour sponsor: http://morethansalad.com

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Restaurants visited: Miss Rachel’s Pantry – http://www.missrachelspantry.com

Add me on: Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/wtfveganfood YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/user/wtfveganfood Instagram – https://instagram.com/wtfveganfood/ Twitter – https://twitter.com/wtfveganfood

Websites: https://wtfveganfood.com/ http://kristinlajeunesse.com/

Music by: … Read More

The Lisa Oz Show – First National TV Appearance

April 11, 2014 | 10

On the morning of Wednesday, May 1st, 2013 I awoke with incredible energy accompanied by a distinct pang of excitement, nervously floating throughout my every fiber. The day had come. It was time to prepare for my first nationally televised … Read More