Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to top

Top

Travel

She Freaked Out – DAILY Vlog, Ep. 38

August 22, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog, Ep. 38

 

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/wtfveganfood

The book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Book tour sponsor: http://www.veganoutdooradventures.com/

Restaurants visited: South Street Cafe – http://southstreetcafe.com/

Noteworthy : The Bennington Bookshop – http://www.benningtonbookshop.com/ Spice ‘n Nice – http://www.spicennice.net/

Add me on: Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/wtfveganfood YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/user/wtfvegan… Instagram – https://instagram.com/wtfveganfood/ Twitter – https://twitter.com/wtfveganfood

Websites: … Read More

Their Doctor Went Vegan – DAILY Vlog, Ep. 37

August 21, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog, Ep. 37

 

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/wtfveganfood

The book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Restaurants visited: Honest Weight Food Co-op – http://www.honestweight.coop/ Collar City Hard Pressed – http://collarcityhardpressed.com/ X’s to O’s Vegan Bakery – http://www.xoxoveganbakery.com/

Add me on: Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/wtfveganfood YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/user/wtfvegan… Instagram – https://instagram.com/wtfveganfood/ Twitter – https://twitter.com/wtfveganfood

Websites: https://wtfveganfood.com/ … Read More

Asking for Help – DAILY Vlog, Ep. 36

August 20, 2015 |

***The audio on this one got super wonky and after spending way too much time trying to trouble shoot it, I gave into the fact that I couldn’t fix and still get it out sometime in a reasonable hour. Soooo … Read More

She Stole The Show – DAILY Vlog, Ep. 33

August 17, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog, Ep. 33

 

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3 Long Island book tour stop sponsor: http://www.jayastafa.com/

Restaurants visited: 3 Brothers Vegan Cafe – http://www.3brothersvegancafe.com/

Add me on: Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/wtfveganfood YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/user/wtfveganfood Instagram – https://instagram.com/wtfveganfood/ Twitter – https://twitter.com/wtfveganfood

Websites: https://wtfveganfood.com/ http://kristinlajeunesse.com/

Music by: … Read More

Pine Box Rock Shop – DAILY Vlog, Ep. 32

August 16, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog, Ep. 32

 

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Long Island book tour stop sponsor: http://www.jayastafa.com/

Restaurants visited: Dun-Well Doughnuts – http://dunwelldoughnuts.com Cinnamon Snail – http://www.cinnamonsnail.com Pine Box Rock Shop – http://www.pineboxrockshop.com

Noteworthy: Long Island Book Signing –https://www.facebook.com/events/123900691285942/ Vegan Shop-Up – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Vegan-Shop-Up/186283534782045

Add … Read More

Food For Life – DAILY Vlog, Ep. 31

August 15, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog, Ep. 31

 

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Long Island book tour stop sponsor: http://www.jayastafa.com/

Restaurants visited: Pure Food – http://www.yelp.com/biz/pure-food-new-york Peacefood Cafe – http://www.peacefoodcafe.com

Noteworthy: Eric Lanigan – http://www.ericlanigan.com Food For Life – http://www.sanctuarynycretreats.com/programs/ Long Island Book Signing –https://www.facebook.com/events/123900691285942/ Vegan Shop-Up … Read More