Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to top

Top

vegan publishers

On Being Enough – Vlog. No. 19

July 29, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog No. 19

 

Book tour sponsor: http://morethansalad.com

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Noteworthy: Parmela Creamery (vegan cheeses) – http://www.parmelacreamery.com/

Add me on: Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/wtfveganfood YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/user/wtfveganfood Instagram – https://instagram.com/wtfveganfood/ Twitter – https://twitter.com/wtfveganfood

Websites: https://wtfveganfood.com/ http://kristinlajeunesse.com/

Music by: Plurabelle – https://freemusicarchive.org/music/Plurabelle/ … Read More

iMovie Woes – Vlog No. 17

July 27, 2015 |

Vlog No. 17

 

Book tour sponsor: http://morethansalad.com

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Restaurants visited: Souley Vegan – http://www.souleyvegan.com/ Timeless Coffee Roasters – http://www.timelesscoffee.com

Add me on: Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/wtfveganfood YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/user/wtfveganfood Instagram – https://instagram.com/wtfveganfood/ Twitter – https://twitter.com/wtfveganfood

Websites: https://wtfveganfood.com/ http://kristinlajeunesse.com/

Music by: … Read More

Pedal a Tree Bike – Vlog No. 16

July 26, 2015 |

Vlog No. 16

 

Book tour sponsor: http://morethansalad.com

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Restaurants visited: Timeless Coffee Roasters – http://www.timelesscoffee.com

Noteworthy: Factory Farming Awareness Coalition – http://www.ffacoalition.org Vallejo Vegan Bookstore – http://www.vallejo-bookstore.com PlantFit Strength – http://plantfitstrength.com Carlo Yoga + Raw … Read More

San Francisco Area Book Tour Stop + Signing – DAILY Vlog No. 15

July 25, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog No. 15

 

Book tour sponsor: http://morethansalad.com

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Restaurants visited: Cinnaholic – http://www.cinnaholic.com Saturn Cafe – http://berkeley.saturncafe.com Encuentro – http://encuentrooakland.com

Noteworthy: Animal Place’s Vegan Republic – http://animalplace.org/animal-place-takes-over-vegan-store/ Cookie dough – https://www.eatpastry.com

Noteworthy: SF Book Signing … Read More

Fast [And Slow] Vegan Food – Vlog No. 13

July 23, 2015 |

Vlog No. 13

 

Book tour sponsor: http://morethansalad.com

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Restaurants visited: Amy’s Drive Thru – http://www.amysdrivethru.com/ Muir’s Tea Room – http://muirstearoom.com/

Noteworthy: Sonoma Humane Society – http://sonomahumane.org/ SF Vegetarian Society – http://sfvs.org/

Add me on: Facebook … Read More

Cookies Rule Everything Around Me – Vlog No. 12

July 22, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog No. 12

 

Book tour sponsor: http://morethansalad.com

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Restaurants/CoffeeShops visited: Coffee Bar – http://coffeebarsf.com Stanza – https://www.facebook.com/stanzasf/ Shizen Vegan Sushi Bar – http://shizenvegansushi.com CREAM – http://creamnation.com

Noteworthy: SF Guided Ideation Picnic – http://www.kristinlajeunesse.com/guided-ideation-picnics/ SF … Read More