Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to top

Top

veganism

Sugar Addict – DAILY Vlog Ep. 27

August 11, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog Ep. 27

Book tour sponsor: http://morethansalad.com/ Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Restaurant visited: Atlas Cafe – http://www.atlascafenyc.com/ by CHLOE. – http://www.bychefchloe.com/ Prodigy Coffee – http://www.prodigycoffee.com/ Superiority Burger – http://www.superiorityburger.com/

Noteworthy: Sanctuary Guest Suites (B&B) – http://www.sanctuarynycretreats.com/ NYC Book Signing – https://www.facebook.com/events/117330678612060/ Long Island Book … Read More

A Day In The Life: @VeganFatKid – Vlog No. 21

July 31, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog No. 21

 

Book tour sponsor: http://morethansalad.com

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Restaurants visited: Kitchen Mouse – http://www.kitchenmousela.com Sage – http://www.sageveganbistro.com Donut Friend – http://donutfriend.com/ Organix – http://www.organix-la.com Mohawk Bend – http://mohawk.la

Noteworthy: MooShoes LA Book Signing – https://www.facebook.com/events/1469514603346693/

Read More

Puppy Face – Daily Vlog No. 11

July 21, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog No. 11

 

Book tour sponsor: http://morethansalad.com

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Restaurants visited: Harvey’s – http://www.harveyssf.com Easy Breezy – http://www.easybreezysf.com Gracias Madre – http://gracias-madre.com

Add me on: Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/wtfveganfood YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/user/wtfveganfood Instagram – https://instagram.com/wtfveganfood/ Twitter … Read More

All The Ice Cream – Vlog No. 10

July 20, 2015 |

Vlog. No. 10

 

Book tour sponsor: http://morethansalad.com

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Restaurants visited: Timeless Coffee – http://www.timelesscoffee.com/ Curbside Creamery – http://www.curbsideoakland.com/ Shizen Vegan Sushi Bar – http://shizenvegansushi.com/

Noteworthy: ODC Dance Commons – http://www.odcdance.org/ Tika Morgan – http://www.tikamorgan.com/ Twin … Read More

5 Tips for Vegan Travel in New Zealand – (that bonus one is my favorite!)

November 3, 2014 | 2

This is a GUEST POST from Zarah of vegtravelguide.com.

New Zealand is a country of endless natural beauty just waiting to be explored. Adventure is around every corner, and your experiences are limited only by your own imagination and desire for … Read More

Where In The Heck Have I Been?! adventures in first-time book writing – video journal #5

October 2, 2014 | 4

Hey Dudes,

Gah! I’ve been “away” for too long. Then again, if you’ve been staying tuned via Facebook and/or Instagram then it probably doesn’t seem like I’ve really been gone gone. Anywho, the good news is I’m finally emerging from … Read More