Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to top

Top

vlog

Her Name is Lucy – DAILY Vlog, Ep. 35

August 19, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog, Ep. 35

 

The book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Restaurants visited: Collar City Hard Pressed – http://collarcityhardpressed.com The Brakes Coffeehouse & Provisions – http://www.thebrakesproject.org X’s to O’s Vegan Bakery – http://www.xoxoveganbakery.com

Add me on: Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/wtfveganfood YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/user/wtfveganfood Instagram – https://instagram.com/wtfveganfood/ Twitter – https://twitter.com/wtfveganfood

Websites: … Read More

Bordering Vermont – DAILY Vlog, Ep. 34

August 18, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog, Ep. 34

 

The book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Restaurants visited: South Street Cafe – http://www.southstreetcafe.com

Add me on: Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/wtfveganfood YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/user/wtfveganfood Instagram – https://instagram.com/wtfveganfood/ Twitter – https://twitter.com/wtfveganfood

Websites: https://wtfveganfood.com/ http://kristinlajeunesse.com/

Music by: Jonathan Mann – http://jonathanmann.net Jahzzar – http://freemusicarchive.org/music/Jahzzar/

Read More

Food For Life – DAILY Vlog, Ep. 31

August 15, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog, Ep. 31

 

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Long Island book tour stop sponsor: http://www.jayastafa.com/

Restaurants visited: Pure Food – http://www.yelp.com/biz/pure-food-new-york Peacefood Cafe – http://www.peacefoodcafe.com

Noteworthy: Eric Lanigan – http://www.ericlanigan.com Food For Life – http://www.sanctuarynycretreats.com/programs/ Long Island Book Signing –https://www.facebook.com/events/123900691285942/ Vegan Shop-Up … Read More

The Vegan Roadie – DAILY Vlog, Ep. 30

August 14, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog, Ep. 30

 

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Long Island book tour stop sponsor: http://www.jayastafa.com/

Restaurants visited: Pure Food – http://www.yelp.com/biz/pure-food-new-york V Spot – http://vspot.nyc Blythe Anne’s – http://www.yelp.com/biz/blythe-anns-new-york

Noteworthy: The Vegan Roadie – http://veganroadie.com Long Island Book Signing –https://www.facebook.com/events/123900691285942/ Vegan Shop-Up … Read More

When It Rains – DAILY Vlog Ep. 28

August 12, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog Ep. 28

 

Book tour sponsor: http://morethansalad.com/

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Restaurants visited: Pause Cafe – http://www.pausecafenyc.com Peacefood Cafe – http://www.peacefoodcafe.com Yeah Dawg! – http://www.yeahdawgvegan.com Sweet Solace – https://www.facebook.com/SweetSolaceNYC Palá – http://www.palapizza.com

Noteworthy: Mooshoes NYC – http://www.mooshoes.com Jamie Kilstein – http://jamiekilstein.com Sanctuary Guest Suites … Read More

That Cake Batter Tho – DAILY Vlog Ep. 26

August 10, 2015 |

DAILY Vlog Ep. 26

 

Book tour sponsor: http://morethansalad.com/

Buy the book: http://amzn.to/1GUkno3

Restaurant visited: Souen – http://souen.net Blythe Anne’s – http://www.yelp.com/biz/blythe-anns-new-york

Noteworthy: Sanctuary Guest Suites (B&B) – http://www.sanctuarynycretreats.com Arthur Murray Dance – http://chicagoarthurmurray.com NYC Book Signing – https://www.facebook.com/events/117330678612060/ Long Island Book Signing –https://www.facebook.com/events/123900691285942/ … Read More